Vampires of Twilight Castle: Academy of Wrath and Witchery

Vampires of Twilight Castle: Academy of Wrath and Witchery
Asher Sharol (Author)

For fans of Anne Rice and Richelle Mead! Fate has a funny way of changing its face. One moment you’re a teen doing teenage things, the next moment you’re in a coven learning witchcraft. For Kaia, the face of fate changes the night her mother disappears without a trace….Read More

Vampires of Twilight Castle: Academy of Wrath and Witchery
Asher Sharol (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons
Melissa Owens (Author)

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons describes all the pros and cons of being an adult. As an adult, we make just as many mistakes as we did as a child or teenager, the only difference is now, we learn from it and take it as a “Lesson or Blessing”….Read More

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons
Melissa Owens (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!

The Horvitz Virus: At the Eleventh Hour, Together We Heal, Divided We Perish

The Horvitz Virus: At the Eleventh Hour, Together We Heal, Divided We Perish
Rob Boutet (Author)

A nail-biting suspense thriller about how two men who grew up under very different cultural and socio-economic circumstances, must work together to save the world from a deadly virus that has killed millions worldwide with no cure in sight…..Read More

Check out the trailer at www.horvitzvirus.convertri.com

The Horvitz Virus: At the Eleventh Hour, Together We Heal, Divided We Perish
Rob Boutet (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!

SMART Futures for a Flourishing World: A Paradigm Shift for Achieving Global Sustainability

SMART Futures for a Flourishing World: A Paradigm Shift for Achieving Global Sustainability
Claire A Nelson (Author)

Has the COVID-19 pandemic derailed the global community’s commitment to achieving the UN Sustainable Development Goals by 2030? Are we heading for environmental collapse? Can we avert a climate catastrophe and enable peace, justice, and shared futures for humanity? These questions call for transformational change. ….Read More

SMART Futures for a Flourishing World: A Paradigm Shift for Achieving Global Sustainability
Claire A Nelson (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!