How to Study, Declutter & Organize: A Guide for Student Warriors, Nest Flyers & the Ambitious

How to Study, Declutter & Organize: A Guide for Student Warriors, Nest Flyers & the Ambitious
Pinky Dang (Author)

Did you graduate from high school and are about to begin your post-secondary school life as a Student Warrior? Did you move out of your parent’s home as a Nest Flyer? Or are you seeking a new way to improve your work and personal life as an Ambitious…Read More

How to Study, Declutter & Organize: A Guide for Student Warriors, Nest Flyers & the Ambitious
Pinky Dang (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!

Of Healing and Finding Home: Book 3 in the Seeker Trilogy

Of Healing and Finding Home: Book 3 in the Seeker Trilogy
Jeff Gaura (Author)

The Roman Empire had everything, but it also took everything, especially from followers of Yeshua who didn’t know the cost of participation. Caleb and Eliza return from Rome with a letter from the emperor and a new sister. Despite having exactly what they need, their hearts are riddled with emotional baggage that comes from attempting to be a Roman at a time of great social sin. …Read More

Of Healing and Finding Home: Book 3 in the Seeker Trilogy
Jeff Gaura (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!

Vampires of Twilight Castle: Academy of Wrath and Witchery

Vampires of Twilight Castle: Academy of Wrath and Witchery
Asher Sharol (Author)

For fans of Anne Rice and Richelle Mead! Fate has a funny way of changing its face. One moment you’re a teen doing teenage things, the next moment you’re in a coven learning witchcraft. For Kaia, the face of fate changes the night her mother disappears without a trace….Read More

Vampires of Twilight Castle: Academy of Wrath and Witchery
Asher Sharol (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons
Melissa Owens (Author)

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons describes all the pros and cons of being an adult. As an adult, we make just as many mistakes as we did as a child or teenager, the only difference is now, we learn from it and take it as a “Lesson or Blessing”….Read More

Regrets, Love, Sex and Life Lessons
Melissa Owens (Author)

AUTHORS
(Sign up to be our “Book of the Week”)

GBT Gift Card Giveaway
Earn 10 bonus chances to win 1 of 7 gift cards!